TEXT            DEMOS           TAPES             VIDEO           INFO      

The Very Loud Reading Group
John Hughes and Mónica Rivas Velásquez, poster, 2024. 

Dance Across the Carpeted Floor, Please, JOAN, 2024

Contributors: Holly Antrum, Rachel Cattle, JJ Chan, Mireille Fauchon, Alice Gale- Feeny, Keira Greene, John Hughes, Mónica Rivas Velásquez.

Wrong Writing  

Wrong Writing Call Out, JOAN, Rachel Cattle and John Hughes, poster, 2023

Terence Dwyer’s Composing With Tape Recorders, JOAN, 2023

Originally published by Oxford University Press, re-published by JOAN, includes new texts by Sarah Angliss, Irene Revell, John Hughes and a visual afterword by Mandy Ure.

Are You Keeping Cardboard?

SJ Fowler, Mireille Fauchon, John Hughes, Rachel Cattle, JOAN, 2022. Produced for the Small Publishers Fair 2022, Conway Hall, London.

An Investigation Into The Capture And Public Display Of The Acton Town Otter, 2022.

Held in Kingston School of Art Library, Kingston University, London.